Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Dudar

Mary Dudar

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Dudar
"Jana was very helpful in answering my Medicare questions and setting up my Medicare plan G."
Profile photo of Trey Phillips

Trey Phillips

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Phillips
"Daniel wasery helpful and patient as he talked me through the complete process"
Profile photo of Charlie Calabretta

Charlie Calabretta

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Calabretta
"My experience with finding the right insurance has always been a cluster. I picked up the phone and called Ted Heaton of State Farm and daniel was the one who worked with me. He made this process very easy for me. He is very knowledgeable and provides excellent service!!"
Profile photo of Carl Britton

Carl Britton

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Britton
"I want to compliment Skyler. He always accommodates my insurance needs and I trust he has my best interest as an individual. I have been with State Farm for over 20 years. Skyler and Mr Heaton are the reasons I have stayed despite invitations for cheaper rates from competitors."
Profile photo of Trey Jones

Trey Jones

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Jones
"I had a great experience working with Ashlee to help me find better auto and home coverage. She was very helpful and quick to get the ball rolling. Only took about 2 days from our first contact to get me the information necessary to move forward on my State Farm policy!"
Profile photo of Cheney Winslow

Cheney Winslow

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheney Winslow
"A sweet young man named Daniel was so helpful. He explained everything to me in language I could understand and gave me options and got me covered before I got off the phone. I would definitely recommend him to all of my friends and family."
Profile photo of J Wilder

J Wilder

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Wilder
"Margaret Clarkson was super phenomenal and extremely helpful with the issues I'd brought to her attention"
Profile photo of Mary Grace Price

Mary Grace Price

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Grace Price
"Daniel is the absolute best. I have never had a better customer service experience in my life, let alone in insurance which can be notoriously difficult. He is clear, patient, and goes the extra mile. I was in between Allstate, Elephant, USAA, and State Farm. But after talking with Daniel, he is the only person I would trust with my insurance protection. Call into the service number and only ask to speak to Daniel - you will not regret it."
Profile photo of Paul Kao

Paul Kao

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Kao
"Alec metz at statefarm insurance really did a fantastic job with getting my home and auto insurance policy set up. He took his time and explained all the detail and options for my policy , i really learned a lot from him about insurance. keep up the good work alec."
Profile photo of Eve Panzer

Eve Panzer

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eve Panzer
"Friendly, professional, helpful, and prompt response time. I worked with Taylor Peek this week on my homeowners policy and he was thorough and spent time making sure I understood everything in my policy. I continue to be so pleased with everyone I work with at Ted Heaton's State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Torrance Duy Zeydenze

Torrance Duy Zeydenze

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Torrance Duy Zeydenze
"This is the best insurance agent we have ever worked with. Reasonable price, prompt response and accurate information are just a few highlights. The service you can trust. Thank you for the great work."
Profile photo of Corn Cob

Corn Cob

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corn Cob
"Daniel with State Farm made insurance easy. Easy to talk to, helpful and informative, great guy."
Profile photo of Matthew Luna

Matthew Luna

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Luna
"Erick Alvarado was such a great help. He help me save and help me find a reasonable price for both my cars. He has such great customer service very friendly. I would recommend him."
Profile photo of Juanita Alvarado

Juanita Alvarado

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Alvarado
"Best insurance ever, Erick Alvarado is the most helpful agent!!"
Profile photo of Sterling Stagner

Sterling Stagner

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sterling Stagner
"Daniel was super helpful and made getting renters insurance a breeze. Answered all my questions and had me insured in under 20 minutes. Made moving a lot easier."
Profile photo of Krish Gupta

Krish Gupta

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krish Gupta
"Love the transparency and effort the team puts in whenever I have question. Stacy has been a huge help clarifying confusions I have had in my premiums and the team is always looking out to give me a reasonable rate that meets my criteria"
Profile photo of Gail Cali

Gail Cali

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Cali
"I have been doing business with Ted Heaton since 1997. Lori Wahrmund has been my contact for most of those years. She is professional, efficient, and very caring of her customer's needs. She goes out of her way to answer questions and solve any issues that may arise. I have also had the opportunity to work with Julieta Mendez when Lori is out of the office on occasion. And Julieta is also as efficient. It is a pleasure doing business with this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Genny Lopez

Genny Lopez

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genny Lopez
"Insurance agent Erick was fast, knowledgeable and efficient when it came to setting up a policy. The App is user friendly and allows for easy access to information. I would recommend using Ted and his associates for insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of Katherine Green

Katherine Green

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Green
"Alec and Eric are very helpful and informative when looking for a new insurance provider."
Profile photo of Lynn Walker

Lynn Walker

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Walker
"Ted’s office is 1st class! I appreciate the peace of mind knowing I can reach out to Lori anytime knowing she will take care of all our insurance needs!!! She’s a Superstar!!!!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Damra

Jacqueline Damra

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Damra
"Best insurance agent yet! Erick is fantastic, promptly replies to all needs even via text, but ales time to thoroughly explain things, and is always such a pleasure to interact with."
Profile photo of Korben Cardenas

Korben Cardenas

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Korben Cardenas
"Fantastic customer service! Mat is really knowledgeable and super helpful."
Profile photo of Joshua Chavez

Joshua Chavez

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Chavez
"Alec Metz is the best at what he does!"
Profile photo of Carli Baldwin

Carli Baldwin

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carli Baldwin
"Ted Heaton's team are always helpful and responsive to all of our needs. We appreciate the service they provide!"
Profile photo of Emily M

Emily M

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily M
"Melissa Portillo helped me out earlier today with some hail damage and made sure I had a game plan for getting my car back to 100%! It was easy and she even made me smile! Thank you so much for the help, Melissa!! ♥️"