Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hunter Armstrong

Hunter Armstrong

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Armstrong
"I've been a customer of Ted Heaton State Farm for 20 years. That should speak for itself with regards to the service that Ted and his team provide. They have gone above and beyond the call of duty to make sure that my needs are taken care of."
Profile photo of Kathy Hays

Kathy Hays

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Hays
"I've had State Farm with Ted Heaton for 3 years now. I'd like to recommend Mr. Heaton's office to everyone who needs auto or home owners inaurance. His staff is always so polite snd helpful. Their rates are competitive and their customer service is off the chart. I had a hit and run fender bender and they reached out to me with repair shop recommendations the next day. They walked me thtough the whole process. I just bought a new car and they explained all of the coverage options and provided a payment plan. HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
Profile photo of Mari Alvarado

Mari Alvarado

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Alvarado
"Love working with the Heaton group. Margaret, Alec, Shaylee & Daniel are very responsive & in a very timely manner. Never need to worry about meeting deadlines. Super recommend using this group if you aren't already! Thanks to all staff!"
Profile photo of Amethyst Marie

Amethyst Marie

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amethyst Marie
"I love Stacy, she is amazing and always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Michelle Satterwhite

Michelle Satterwhite

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Satterwhite
"Ted and his team always go above and beyond to help us out!"
Profile photo of Diane Young

Diane Young

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Young
"Good service from everyone at this office"
Profile photo of kiran siripuram

kiran siripuram

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kiran siripuram
"I got my Auto and renter’s Insurance today! Working with StateFarm agent Daniel Rosenthal was a truly positive experience. His communication was outstanding, responding promptly and effectively every time. What stood out the most was his ability to explain policy details in a clear and understandable manner. This not only made the registration process seamless but also ensured I had a comprehensive understanding of my insurance coverage. Daniel's commitment to excellent customer service is commendable, making him a valuable asset to the StateFarm team. I highly recommend his services to anyone seeking a knowledgeable and communicative insurance agent."
Profile photo of Cheryl Evans

Cheryl Evans

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Evans
"I'm happy with Ted Heaton's team at State Farm. I'm kept up to date on increases and other stuff I normally wouldn't think about. Thanks Jammie....you're very pleasant to talk with and you know your stuff."
Profile photo of Dennis Menendez

Dennis Menendez

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Menendez
"(Translated by Google) We are all grateful for First Responders who are very helpful when we encounter unexpected disruptions in our daily lives. The Ted Heaton State Farm team has demonstrated to me their dedication to help like First Responders for me & my family during a recent disruption episode. They are the best. Thanks We are all grateful for first responders who are of great help when we encounter unexpected disruptions in our daily lives. The team at Ted Heaton State Farm has shown their dedication to assisting me and my family as first responders during a recent outage. They are the best. Thank you (Original) We are all grateful for First Responders who are very helpful when we encounter unexpected disruptions in our daily lives. The Ted Heaton State Farm team have demonstrated to me their dedication to help like First Responders for me & my family during a recent disruption episode. They are the best. Thanks Todos estamos agradecidos por los socorristas que son de gran ayuda cuando encontramos interrupciones inesperadas en nuestra vida diaria. El equipo de Ted Heaton State Farm me ha demostrado su dedicación para ayudarme como socorristas a mí y a mi familia durante un episodio de interrupción reciente. Ellos son los mejores. Gracias"
Profile photo of Paige Gilliland

Paige Gilliland

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Gilliland
"I normally do not write reviews, but feel like they deserve one. Everyone in the office are always kind and helpful. But Stacy has Always gone above and beyond to listen to me & help me with any questions or concerns I have, and for that, I am so thankful & appreciative!"
Profile photo of Marlene Delaney

Marlene Delaney

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Delaney
"Every time I call them, they respond quickly and professionally - and they all are very friendly. Today I talked to Skyler and it was a great, thorough conversation. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Gloria King

Gloria King

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria King
"Jammie Nork has been my auto insurance agent for years. She's professional, a good listener, and helpful. I recommend this agency to anyone looking for great customer service."
Profile photo of Ngozi

Ngozi

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ngozi
"My experience with Daniel was easy and efficient. State Farm is really worth all the hype. Got me better coverage than the insurance I had before, including rental and road side assistance, all for a lower price. For real. I’m really happy I decided to check out their rates"
Profile photo of Terisa Johnson-Sapp

Terisa Johnson-Sapp

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terisa Johnson-Sapp
"The absolute BEST State Farm Agency in Austin!!! Their service is outstanding and they ALWAYS look after our best interest. Always there when needed too - day or night!"
Profile photo of Georgia Fisher

Georgia Fisher

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Georgia Fisher
"My family has used State Farm and Mr. Heaton’s office for generations now, and we’re as grateful and impressed as ever. Big thanks especially to agent Erick Alvarado for his prompt and knowledgeable service - it’s a joy and a relief to work with you guys!"
Profile photo of Данил Головня

Данил Головня

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Данил Головня
"I worked with a manager whose name is Daniel Rosenthal. I can honestly say that it has been the best customer service I've had in the US! Believe me, I have been to a lot of countries around the world, and I can say for sure that his help was one at the top :) I appreciate that Daniel really heard what I asked for; he provided all the information straight away, without avoiding answering and hidden information/fees; he was very fast and consistent in communication; he found a good decision in my situation within the price/quality ratio. It is excellent customer service from his side! Thank you, Daniel! Cheers!"
Profile photo of Paulo Barrios

Paulo Barrios

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paulo Barrios
"Grant Shuff did a perfect job leading me to the correct rate that fitted me! He was also relatable and easy to talk to and didn’t sound like a robot and had personality which was much appreciated."
Profile photo of Sandee

Sandee

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandee
"Ted Heaton has been my agent for about 25+years. Staff has always been there when needed especially when we went through 2 disasters. They are compassionate, caring and understanding people. Jammie has been wonderful to work with. She’s helpful, polite and answers my questions. Thank you all. S. Davis"
Profile photo of Laura Prevost

Laura Prevost

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Prevost
"Been with State Farm many years and they still have delivered outstanding service. I want to express my gratitude and appreciation to Taylor Peek who was the main person in charge of this project. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Arthur Wilkerson

Arthur Wilkerson

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Wilkerson
"I like people here."
Profile photo of Josh Ramynke

Josh Ramynke

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Ramynke
"Everyone I've worked with has been incredibly responsive, helpful, and patient. My neighbor recommended them to me and I'm glad that I took their advice. Now I recommend them to others too!"
Profile photo of Daniel Eckermann

Daniel Eckermann

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Eckermann
"This State Farm office "gets it." Most important, they know the client, the customer. They understand the urgency in handling the mishaps (fender benders) that happen. They are also quick to provide accurate advice in the normal procedures. Good people."
Profile photo of Cindy Kelly

Cindy Kelly

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Kelly
"Excellent company, wonderful support."
Profile photo of Army Truth

Army Truth

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Army Truth
"This is a pretty good insurance company. I always work with taylor and he is the best person ever. I want to give taylor ten stars for all the patience he has by working with me and answering every question I ever had about insurance policy. I have been with this company for about two years. It never ran into an issue. If I need clification and I call Taylor, He always gets back to me. I will talk to me about specific details on the policy so I am aware of coverage. Having someone as taylor is a Positive outlook at my book because there are not many people Who will sit there and talk to you about different types of policies and what additional resources may need it for your lifestyle. I have been knowing taylor for like two years, and this guy deserves an employee of the Century."
Profile photo of Cristhian Ramirez

Cristhian Ramirez

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristhian Ramirez
"Ted Heaton State Farm has great people working to help us customers. I’ve been helped by Taylor Peek that responds to my emails and calls pretty fast. Makes sure that he communicates clearly on information about your policy. Taylor is really easy to speak to."